Teton Village Association & Resort District Election Results

The Grand Teton Range near Teton Village, WY.

Buckley elected to Teton Village Association ISD Board


McCreedy elected to Teton Village Resort District Board

On November 3, 2020, Mary Kate Buckley was elected to the Teton Village Association Improvement and Service District (TVA) Board, and Matt McCreedy was elected to the Teton Village Resort District Board. Both earned 100% of votes cast in their respective district to represent the ski resort business, and both will serve a four-year term.

Appointed to the Teton Village Association Board last year, Buckley is a Teton Village resident who served on the Board of JHMR since 2014 and as President of Jackson Hole Mountain Resort since June of 2018. “I will continue working with the TVA Board to provide and improve integral services for the Teton Village community, businesses, and our local and destination visitors alike,” stated Buckley.  

McCreedy, who is JHMR’s Chief Financial Officer, has served on the Teton Village Resort District Board for more than a decade, as Board Treasurer and now Board Chairman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.