TVWSD Election Results

Results are in from yesterday’s election for four director openings on the Board of the Teton Village Water & Sewer District, incumbents Tim Carney, Don Gervias, Frank Kaunitz and Jim Terry all received the votes needed to continue their work with the Board.   All members were re-elected to a four year term, with the exception of Tim Carney being elected to a two year term.    One write-in makes us hopeful, when/if the need arises, that more residents are interested in serving on the Teton Village Water & Sewer Board in the future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.