The Teton Village welcome sign behind flowers near the entrance of Teton Village, WY.

Commercial Improvement & Service District

Teton Village Improvement & Service District logo.

Teton Village Association

Teton Village Association Improvement & Service District (TVA) is a local government entity that enhances the guest experience to make Teton Village the #1 destination resort community. TVA is responsible for municipal-type functions in the commercial core of Teton Village. It is funded by property tax assessments on Teton Village commercial lots.

TVA also organizes and promotes events to augment the visitor experience for locals and guests. The Teton Village Association ISD Board of Directors is elected by Teton Village Commercial Lot Owners.

Due to the construction project at the Teton Village Water & Sewer plant, our parking lot is closed. Please email tva@tetonvillagewy.org to make an appointment before coming to the office. Thank you.

District Boundary Map

Teton Village District Offices


Meghan Quinn

Executive Director

Rafe Cordell, Facilities Director of Teton Village Commercial Improvement & Service District.
Rafe Cordell

Facilities Director

Matt Larson

Director of Transportation


Elections for the Teton Village Association Improvement & Service District (TVA) Board of Directors take place on the first Tuesday in November. The next election for one (1) director will take place on November 5, 2024. Elections are conducted by mail ballot.

Registered voters whose address is located within the boundaries of Teton Village Association ISD as recorded with the Teton County Clerk’s Election Office will automatically receive a ballot.

In addition, commercial property owners within the boundaries of Teton Village Association Improvement & Service District are also eligible to vote in the TVA elections. A TVA Ballot Request form must be completed and signed by the individual requesting the ballot and returned to TVA via email to meghan@tetonvillagewy.org or by mail to PO Box 866, Teton Village, Wyoming 83025.

Other Teton Village Districts